This guide shows you how to share your project with other collaborators using teams.
When you first log into Layer0 console, you'll see your private space:
When you run
layer0 deploy your site will be created here. Sites in your private space can only be seen by you. To collaborate with other developers, create a team.
To create a team, use the Create A Team button located to the right of your name in the upper left of your window.
The name you choose also determines the default URL from which your site will accessible. To configure custom domains, see Environments.
To add team members, click the "Team Members" tab:
Layer0 provides two roles:
Users in the "Admin" role have full control over all team and site settings.
Users in the "Member" role can see all of the team's sites and settings, and deploy updates to existing sites via
layer0 deploy, but cannot change site or team settings.
When creating an environment, you can specify whether all members or only admins should be able to deploy to that environment.